All rates

Choose your product

One rates

As at 1 July 2018*

  • logo One

Monthly fees

 
 

Monthly subscription

TV + TEL + NET + MOBILE

95 €/month

Details Rates all-in

Cable subscription 19,75 €

.évasion 8,95 €

NET One 83,95 €

TEL One 22,95 €

Mobile One 12,00 €
Total 147,60 € VAT included.

Offer price ONE 95 € VAT included.

Your advantage 52,60 € VAT included.

Information sheet

pdf

Single cost

 
 

Activation fee

50

Reactivation fee

after service was suspended

30

Reminder fee

10

Migration charge .évasion

601
See terms and conditions

Standard installation fee

602

Soir installation fee

85

Weekend installation fee

110

Moving costs

out first connection

50

Work and services

pdf

Television

 
 

Box .évasion rental

Included

Subscription to TV cable

Included

Family Fun

19 extra channels
for the whole family

Included

Discover More

21 essential channels
to quench your thirst
for discovery

14,99€/month

VOOsport

Enjoy all the Belgian football and basketball

3,90€/month

VOD

Video on demand

Available

VOOmotion

Watch TV on all your devices

Included

Be tv

24,99€/month

VOOsport World

16,99€/month

Bouquet Disney CINEMA

8,50€/month

Internet

 
 

Modem

Included

additional volume

-

Wi-Free

Free internet
everywhere in Belgium

Included

VOO Internet Security

The best connection deserves
the best protection

5,00€/month

Landline

 
 

Fixed to mobile calls

Unlimited
24/7

Landline to landline calls

Unlimited
24/7

International Option

Free calls to landline
numbers in 64 countries

Included

8 free Telephone services

  • Keep your current number
  • Display the caller's number
  • Identify and call back the last caller
  • Hide your number for one call
  • Hide your number always
  • Display your number for one call
  • Second call signal
  • Block calls to premium rate numbers

Included

Second line One

18,95€/month

Téléphone Siemens DECT AP280

40€ (single cost)

*Except for encoding error

Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions

1 Terms and conditions of the migration charge for VOOcorder customers

In the event a subscription is taken out for IDTV with the box .evasion or a pack containing an IDTV service with the box .evasion, VOO customers who already have a VOOcorder and who do not add a new service or complementary service to their subscription will be liable only for the migration charge (€ 60).

2 50€ in case of TV opening with technician on-site without customer visit.

Withdrawal right

In cases of distance selling or off-premises selling, and only in these cases, the subscriber has a 14-day right of withdrawal. This means that they have the right to notify VOO that they are cancelling their subscription contract and/or their purchase without penalty and without giving any reason within 14 calendar days from the day following the day on which the subscription contract was concluded or on which they received their equipment, in the event of a purchase.

Under the law, however, the subscriber loses this right of withdrawal when ordering digital content not supplied on a tangible medium, such as an audiovisual program ordered via the "on demand" service, Family Fun, VOO Internet Security, etc. and requests that this service is provided to them before the expiration of the 14-day withdrawal period.

In the case of internet, television and landline phone services, the subscriber may request their activation before the expiration of the withdrawal period, by making the appointment with the VOO engineer before the expiration of that period for example. In this case, they do not lose their right of withdrawal, but if they exercise this right, they shall owe VOO an amount proportional to the services provided and consumed until such time as VOO was informed of their withdrawal decision.

In the event that the subscriber has the right of withdrawal and wishes to exercise this right, they may use the following template form or write an unequivocal statement setting out their decision to withdraw from the contract. This document must be sent to VOO before the expiration of the 14 day withdrawal period.

In case of withdrawal, the subscriber shall, at their own expense, without undue delay and, in any event, no later than fourteen calendar days following notification of their withdrawal decision to VOO, return to VOO all equipment provided or purchased. The equipment can be returned to any VOO store.

Before exercising their right of withdrawal, the subscribers may only use the equipment received or made available insofar as necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and proper operation of the equipment. Thus, the subscriber may only handle and inspect them with all the necessary caution to the extent permitted in a store. VOO will process the refund within 14 days of recovery of the equipment and verification of its condition.


Note relating to the Digital TV card

In the case of a digital TV card, the subscriber may insert the card into the TV but may not damage the packaging, remove the protective materials or ask VOO for its activation. When using the Digital TV card beyond what is allowed, VOO will be entitled to charge the subscriber for its depreciation. Please note, activating the digital TV card renders it unusable by any other customer and therefore in this case, the subscriber shall be liable to VOO for the entirety of its real value.

Withdrawal form

Tous nos tarifs

Choisissez votre produit

Tarifs One

au 25 septembre 2017**

  • logo One

Frais mensuels

 
 

Abonnement mensuel

TV + TEL + NET + MOBILE

95 €/mois

détails tarifs all-in

Abonnement télédistribution 19,00 €

.évasion 8,45 €

NET One 82,95 €

TEL One 22,95 €

Mobile One 12,00 €
Total 145,35 € tvac.

Prix offre One 95 € tvac.

Votre avantage 50,35 € tvac.

Fiches d'information

pdf

Frais uniques

 
 

Frais d'activation

50

Frais de réactivation

après suspension de services

30

Frais de rappel

15

Frais de migration .évasion

601
Voir conditions

Frais d'installation Standard

602

Frais d'installation Soir

85

Frais d'installation Week-end

110

Frais de déménagement

hors premier raccordement

50

Travaux et prestations

Télévision

 
 

Location Box .évasion

inclus

Abonnement à la télédistribution

inclus

Bouquet Panorama

16 chaînes supplémentaires
pour toute la famille

inclus

Option Ciné Pass

6 chaînes entièrement dédiées
au 7ème art

15,99€/mois

VOOsport

Vivez l'intégralité du foot et le meilleur du basket belge

3,90€/mois

VOD

La vidéo à la demande

disponible

VOOmotion

Regardez la télé sur tous vos écrans

inclus

Be tv

Le meilleur du cinéma & séries

24,99€/mois

VOOsport World

Fan de sport international

16,99€/mois

Bouquet Disney CINEMA

8,50€/mois

Internet

 
 

Modem

inclus

Volume supplémentaire

-

Wi-Free

Surfez gratuitement
partout en Belgique

inclus

VOO Internet Security

La meilleure connexion mérite
la meilleure des protections

5,00€/mois

Téléphonie fixe

 
 

Appels de fixe à mobile

illimité
24/7

Appels de fixe à fixe

illimité
24/7

Option Internationale

Téléphonez gratuitement vers
des lignes fixes de 64 pays

inclus

8 services Téléphone gratuits

  • Conserver son numéro actuel
  • Afficher le numéro du correspondant
  • Identifier et rappeller le dernier appellant
  • Masquer son numéro pour un appel
  • Masquer son numéro en permanence
  • Afficher son numéro pour un 1 appel
  • Le signal deuxième appel
  • Bloquer les appels vers les numéros spéciaux

inclus

Seconde ligne One

18,95€ / mois

Frais de portabilité de numéro à partir de la deuxième ligne

30€ (frais uniques)

Téléphone Siemens DECT AP280

40€ (frais uniques)

*Sauf erreur d'encodage

Conditions

Conditions

1 Frais de migration pour les clients VOOcorder

En cas de souscription à un abonnement à la box .evasion ou à un pack contenant la box .evasion, les clients VOO disposant déjà d’un VOOcorder et qui n’ajoutent pas de nouveau service à leur abonnement seront redevables uniquement de frais de migration (60 €).

2 50€ en cas déplacement d’un technicien sur site sans rendez-vous client.

Droit de rétractation

En cas de vente à distance ou de vente hors établissement, et uniquement dans ce cas, l'abonné dispose durant 14 jours d'un droit de rétractation. Cela signifie qu'il a le droit de notifier à VOO qu’il renonce à son contrat d’abonnement et/ou à son achat sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les 14 jours calendriers à dater du lendemain du jour de la conclusion du contrat d’abonnement ou de la réception de son équipement s’il a effectué un achat.

En vertu de la loi, l'abonné perd toutefois ce droit de rétractation lorsqu'il commande un contenu numérique non fourni sur un support matériel, tel qu’un programme audiovisuel commandé au moyen du service « à la demande », l'Option Panorama, Ciné Pass, VOO Internet Security, …et qu'il demande que ce service lui soit fourni avant l’expiration du délai de rétractation de 14 jours.

Pour les services internet, télévision, téléphone fixe, l'abonné peut demander leur activation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation notamment en fixant le rendez-vous avec le technicien VOO avant l'expiration de ce délai. Dans ce cas, il ne perd pas son droit de rétractation mais s'il l'exerce, il sera redevable envers VOO d'un montant proportionnel aux services fournis et consommés jusqu’au moment où VOO a été informée de sa décision de se rétracter.

Dans le cas où l'abonné dispose du droit de rétractation et souhaite exercer ce droit, il peut utiliser le modèle de formulaire ci-contre ou rédiger une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté exposant sa décision de se rétracter du contrat. Ce document doit être adressé à VOO avant l'expiration du délai de 14 jours.

En cas de rétractation, l’abonné devra, à ses propres frais, sans retard excessif et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard dans les quatorze jours calendriers suivant la communication à VOO de sa décision de se rétracter, restituer à VOO tout équipement mis à sa disposition ou acheté. Cette restitution peut avoir lieu dans toute boutique VOO.

L’abonné qui se rétracte ne peut, avant d’exercer son droit de rétractation, utiliser les équipements reçus ou mis à sa disposition que dans la seule mesure nécessaire pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement des équipements. Ainsi, l’abonné peut uniquement les manipuler et les inspecter avec toute la précaution nécessaire, d’une manière qui lui serait également permise en magasin.

VOO procédera au remboursement dans les 14 jours suivant la récupération et la vérification de l’état du matériel.


Note concernant la carte TV Numérique

Dans le cas d’une carte TV numérique, l’abonné peut insérer la carte dans sa télévision mais ne peut pas en endommager les emballages, enlever les éléments de protection ou demander à VOO son activation. En cas d’utilisation de la carte TV Numérique au-delà de ce qui est admis, VOO sera en droit de facturer à l’abonné la dépréciation de celle-ci. Attention, l’activation de la carte TV numérique rend celle-ci inutilisable par tout autre client et dès lors dans ce cas, l’abonné sera redevable à VOO de l’entièreté de sa valeur réelle.

Formulaire de rétractation