Disclaimers for the national deal from 1 July to 19 August 2019 inclusive

NET webdeal: NO ACTIVATION FEE (worth € 50)

Offer valid for all new 6-month subscriptions to toudoo or wahoo Internet taken out between 1 July and 19 August 2019 inclusive. The installation fee (€ 60) is payable. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra landline service to their subscription package.
The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection.

toudoo, wahoo or tatoo DUO, toudoo, wahoo or tatoo TV + NET + TEL TRIO, TV + NET + MOBILE TRIO: NO ACTIVATION FEE (worth € 50) AND NO INSTALLATION FEE (worth € 60)

Offer valid for all new 6-month subscriptions to toudoo, wahoo or tatoo DUO, toudoo, wahoo or tatoo TV + NET + TEL TRIO, or TV + NET + MOBILE TRIO taken out between 1 July and 19 August 2019 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra landline service to their subscription package.
The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection.
For more information, visit our website: www.voo.be or pop into one of our stores. Prices and specifications as at 01/07/2019.

+ Webdeal: Three discounts worth € 10 each

Offer valid for all new 6-month subscriptions to toudoo, wahoo or tatoo DUO taken out between 1 July and 19 August 2019 inclusive.

ONE: NO ACTIVATION FEE (worth € 50), NO INSTALLATION FEE (worth € 60) AND THREE DISCOUNTS WORTH € 10 EACH

Offer valid for all new 6-month One subscriptions taken out between 1 July and 19 August 2019 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra landline or mobile service to their subscription package.
The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection.
For more information, visit our website: www.voo.be or pop into one of our stores. Prices and specifications as at 01/07/2019.

+ Webdeal: Three discounts worth € 10 each

Offer valid for all new 6-month subscriptions to One taken out between 1 July and 19 August 2019 inclusive.

Mentions légales pour la promo nationale du 1er juillet au 19 août 2019 inclus

NET webdeal : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €) OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à l’Internet toudoo ou wahoo souscrit entre le 1er juillet au 19 août 2019 inclus. Des frais d’installation (60 €) sont dus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement.
La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures.

DUO toudoo, wahoo ou tatoo, TRIO TV + NET + TEL, toudoo, wahoo ou tatoo, TRIO TV + NET + MOBILE : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €) ET FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Duo toudoo, wahoo ou tatoo, Trio TV + NET + TEL toudoo, wahoo ou tatoo ou Trio TV + NET + MOBILE souscrit entre le 1er juillet au 19 août 2019 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement.
La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures.
Pour plus d’infos, consultez notre site Internet : www.voo.be ou rendez-vous en boutique. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/07/2019.

+ Webdeal : Trois réductions de 10 € offerts

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Duo toudoo, wahoo ou tatoo souscrit entre le 1er juillet au 19 août 2019 inclus.

ONE : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) ET TROIS REDUCTIONS DE 10 € OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à One souscrit entre le 1er juillet au 19 août 2019 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe ou d’un service mobile complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement.
La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures.
Pour plus d’infos, consultez notre site Internet : www.voo.be ou rendez-vous en boutique. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/07/2019.

+ Webdeal : Trois réductions de 10 € offerts

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à One souscrit entre le 1er juillet au 19 août 2019 inclus.