Get online from only 19,95

Putting together your internet Pack couldn’t be easier

{{error}}
Select the desired internet speed
{{pack_intro}}
PROMO

{{price_infos}}

X
{{popin_content}}
Order

internet {{net}}

tv {{tv}}

icon-telephone-fixe {{tel}}

mobile {{mobile}}

Becoming a VOO customer is even simpler via Easy Switchi

X

Easy Switch is a procedure that aims to make it easier for you to move your your Internet and TV services to another operator, as your new operator is responsible for contacting your former operator to terminate them on your behalf. The purpose of this procedure is to ensure that the customer doesn't suffer service interruption or double billing during a change of operator, or at least within a timeframe acceptable to the customer.

Terms and conditions of the offer

toudoo INTERNET: SIX DISCOUNTS WORTH €7 EACH

Offer valid for all new 6-month subscriptions to toudoo internet taken out between 24 April and 30 June 2019 inclusive. The activation fee (€50) and installation fee (€60) will still be charged. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra landline service to their subscription package. The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection. Prices and specifications as at 01/04/2019.

wahoo INTERNET: NO INSTALLATION FEE (worth € 60) AND SIX DISCOUNTS WORTH €8 EACH

Offer valid for all new 6-month subscriptions to wahoo Internet taken out between 24 April and 30 June 2019 inclusive. The activation fee (€ 50) will still be charged. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra landline service to their subscription package. The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection. Prices and specifications as at 01/04/2019.

+ Webdeal: No activation fee (worth € 50)

Offer valid for all new 6-month subscriptions to wahoo Internet taken out between 24 April and 30 June 2019 inclusive on the www.voo.be website.

toudoo, wahoo or tatoo DUO: NO ACTIVATION FEE (worth € 50), NO INSTALLATION FEE (worth € 60) AND THREE DISCOUNTS WORTH € 15 EACH

Offer valid for all new 6-month toudoo, wahoo or tatoo Duo subscriptions taken out between 24 April and 30 June 2019 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra landline service to their subscription package. The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection. Prices and specifications as at 01/04/2019.

+ Webdeal: Three discounts worth € 15 each

Offer valid for all new 6-month subscriptions to toudoo, wahoo or tatoo Duo taken out between 24 April and 30 June 2019 inclusive on the www.voo.be website.

toudoo, wahoo or tatoo TRIO TV + NET + TEL: NO ACTIVATION FEE (worth € 50), NO INSTALLATION FEE (worth € 60) AND THREE DISCOUNTS WORTH €15 EACH

Offer valid for all new 6-month subscriptions to toudoo, wahoo or tatoo TRIO TV + NET + TEL taken out between 24 April and 30 June 2019 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra landline service to their subscription package. The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection. Prices and specifications as at 01/04/2019.

TRIO TV + NET + MOBILE: NO ACTIVATION FEE (worth € 50), NO INSTALLATION FEE (worth € 60) AND THREE DISCOUNTS WORTH € 15 EACH

Offer valid for all new 6-month Trio TV + NET + MOBILE subscriptions taken out between 24 April and 30 June 2019 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra landline service to their subscription package. The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection. Prices and specifications as at 01/04/2019.

+ Webdeal: Three discounts worth € 15 each

Offer valid for all new 6-month subscriptions to a Trio TV + NET + MOBILE taken out between 24 April and 30 June 2019 inclusive on the www.voo.be website.

ONE: NO ACTIVATION FEE (worth € 50), NO INSTALLATION FEE (worth € 60) AND SIX DISCOUNTS WORTH € 15 EACH

Offer valid for all new 6-month One subscriptions taken out between 24 April and 30 June 2019 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra landline or mobile service to their subscription package. The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection. Prices and specifications as at 01/04/2019.

+ Webdeal: Three discounts worth € 15 each

Offer valid for all new 6-month One subscriptions taken out between 24 April and 30 June 2019 inclusive on the www.voo.be website.

Surfez déjà à partir de 19,95

Composez votre Pack internet facilement

{{error}}
Vitesse internet souhaitée
{{pack_intro}}
PROMO

{{price_infos}}

X
{{popin_content}}
Commander

internet {{net}}

tv {{tv}}

icon-telephone-fixe {{tel}}

mobile {{mobile}}

Devenir client VOO, c'est encore plus simple via Easy Switch i
X

Il s’agit d’une procédure qui vise à simplifier le changement d’opérateur pour vos services Internet et TV, votre nouvel opérateur se chargeant de les résilier à votre place auprès de votre ancien opérateur.

Conditions des promos

*

A partir du 01/07/2019, VOO modifie le prix de cette offre. Pour connaitre le nouveau tarif, référez-vous à la grille tarifaire : https://www.voo.be/fr/tarifs/

NET toudoo : SIX REDUCTIONS DE 7 € OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à l’Internet toudoo souscrit entre le 24 avril et le 30 juin 2019 inclus. Des frais d’activation (50 €) et d’installation (60 €) sont dus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2019.

NET wahoo : FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) ET SIX REDUCTIONS DE 8 € OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à l’Internet wahoo souscrit entre le 24 avril et le 30 juin 2019 inclus. Des frais d’activation (50 €) sont dus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2019.

+ Webdeal : Frais d’activation (50 €) offerts

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à l’Internet wahoo souscrit entre le 24 avril et le 30 juin 2019 inclus sur le site Internet www.voo.be.

DUO toudoo, wahoo ou tatoo : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) ET TROIS REDUCTIONS DE 15 € OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Duo toudoo, wahoo ou tatoo souscrit entre le 24 avril et le 30 juin 2019 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2019.

+ Webdeal : Trois réductions de 15 € offerts

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Duo toudoo, wahoo ou tatoo souscrit entre le 24 avril et le 30 juin 2019 inclus sur le site Internet www.voo.be.

TRIO TV + NET + TEL toudoo, wahoo ou tatoo : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) ET TROIS REDUCTIONS DE 15 € OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Trio TV + NET + TEL toudoo, wahoo ou tatoo souscrit entre le 24 avril et le 30 juin 2019 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2019.

TRIO TV + NET + MOBILE : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) ET TROIS REDUCTIONS DE 15 € OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Trio TV + NET + MOBILE souscrit entre le 24 avril et le 30 juin 2019 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2019.

+ Webdeal : Trois réductions de 15 € offerts

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Trio TV + NET + MOBILE souscrit entre le 24 avril et le 30 juin 2019 inclus sur le site Internet www.voo.be.

ONE : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) ET SIX REDUCTIONS DE 15 € OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à One souscrit entre le 24 avril et le 30 juin 2019 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe ou d’un service mobile complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2019.

+ Webdeal : Trois réductions de 15 € offerts

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à One souscrit entre le 24 avril et le 30 juin 2019 inclus sur le site Internet www.voo.be.