VOO doubles its speed again, up to 400 Mbps !

Go for it !

Ultra-fast internet for all.

Today, all our devices are connected, from our computers and smartphones to our tablets and consoles. Streaming offers very rich content (VOOmotion, Be tv Go, Netflix, Spotify, etc.), but it can be quite voracious when it comes to bandwidth. Whether for family or work (VOObusiness) never before has a powerful internet connection been as crucial.

A cable made for broadband.

Our internet connection offers you high speed surfing across Wallonia, thanks to our coaxial cable developed for broadband. Its innovative structure makes it possible to transfer very large amounts of data; unlike the telephone cable (ADSL and VDSL).

With speeds that will soon be approaching 400 Mbps, you will be able to download 1h of music in under 5 seconds, a 4K film in under 5 minutes and play your video game online without stuttering!

A future-proof network.

Unlike VDSL, whose speed decreases depending on the distance between your home and your local exchange, the coaxial cable guarantees the highest possible speed. What's more, being upgradeable, your internet connection may exceed 1,000 Mbps in a few years, without digging up all the pavements in your region!

The unlimited offer that really is unlimited.

Did you know that watching your favourite shows in 4K for two hours a day consumes almost 500 GB over the month? And a security camera up to 300 GB?

No problem for VOO! To meet all your needs, we offer you an internet connection with no volume restriction. Our power is your freedom.

help_bubble ? What's next?

Who will be eligible for this new speed and at what price?

We are finalising the details of the offer and will communicate the terms and conditions in the very near future. Whatever the case, all VOO customers will be technically capable of receiving this speed.

When will this speed be available in my area?

The transition to these speeds will take place this winter 2018, zone by zone. At this stage, the schedule is not yet established, but you will be personally informed when your zone is migrated. Rest assured, the change will be automatic.

Is my modem compatible with this new speed?

If you have a Technicolor modem, you will be able to reach this speed without any problem. If you have a Netgear, then the speed will be around 360Mbps. If the speed proves to be too slow for your needs, the modem may be exchanged free of charge.

Our most beautiful packs

Icones Pack One

One

Simplify your life with One, the All-in Pack. Mobile, internet, TV and landline phones combined in one offer.

Icones Pack TRIO

TRIO tatoo

Combine TV, Internet and Landline phone in a generous offer at attractive rates.

Icones Pack DUO

DUO tatoo

Television and Internet, a simple offer, tailored to your needs.

L'internet le plus rapide de votre région

VOO passe à la vitesse 400 Mbps

Tout savoir

L'internet ultra-rapide même quand tout le monde surfe en simultané.

Aujourd'hui, tous nos appareils sont connectés: ordinateurs, smartphones, tablettes, consoles. Le streaming propose des contenus très riches (VOOmotion, Be tv Go, Netflix, Spotify,…) et surtout de plus en plus gourmands en bande passante. Que ce soit pour la famille ou le travail (VOObusiness) le besoin d'une connexion internet puissante n'a jamais été aussi important.

Un câble fait pour le haut débit.

Notre connexion internet vous offre une vitesse élevée sur toute la Wallonie, c'est grâce à notre câble coaxial développé pour le haut-débit. Sa structure innovante permet de transférer de très grandes quantités de données ; contrairement au câble téléphonique (ADSL et VDSL).

Avec des vitesses allant très prochainement jusqu'à 400 Mbps, vous pourrez télécharger 1h de musique en moins de 5 secondes, un film en 4K en moins de 5 minutes et profiter de votre jeu vidéo en ligne sans saccades !

Un réseau à l'épreuve du futur.

Contrairement au VDSL dont la vitesse diminue selon la distance entre votre habitation et le central de votre quartier, le câble coaxial lui vous garantit toujours la plus haute vitesse possible. Et grâce à son potentiel évolutif, votre connexion internet pourra dépasser 1.000 Mbps d'ici quelques années, et ce sans ouvrir tous les trottoirs de votre région !

L'illimité, vraiment illimité.

Saviez-vous que regarder vos séries préférées en 4K deux heures par jour consomme près de 500Go sur le mois ? Et une caméra de sécurité jusqu'à 300Go ?

Chez VOO, pas de souci ! Nous vous offrons une connexion internet sans limite de volume et ce, pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Profitez de notre puissance pour plus de liberté.

help_bubble ? En Pratique

Qui pourra bénéficier de cette nouvelle vitesse et à quel prix ?

Nous finalisons les détails de l'offre et en communiquerons très bientôt les modalités. Quoiqu’il en soit, tous les clients de VOO seront techniquement capables de recevoir ce débit.

Quand est-ce que cette vitesse sera disponible dans ma région ?

Le passage à ces vitesses se fera à partir de décembre, zone par zone. À ce stade le planning n’est pas encore établi, mais vous serez personnellement informés lorsque votre zone sera migrée. Soyez rassurés, le changement sera automatique.

Mon modem est-il compatible avec cette nouvelle vitesse ?

Si vous disposez d’un modem Technicolor, vous pourrez atteindre ce débit sans problème. Si vous disposez d’un Netgear, alors la vitesse sera plutôt autour des 360Mbps. Si la vitesse venait à être insuffisante pour vos besoins, le modem pourra être échangé gratuitement.

Icones Pack One

Nos plus beaux Packs

Notre internet ultra rapide sera très bientôt disponible chez vous.
En attendant, jetez un oeil à nos plus belles offres.