All rates

Choose your product

Television rates

As at 1 July 2018*

MONTHLY FEES

 
 
 
 

Monthly subscription to TV cable

19,75€/month
19,75€/month
19,75€/month
19,75€/month

Decoder hire

Included in the DUO, TRIO and One packs **

8,95€/month
8,95€/month
-
-

Total monthly charge

32,20€/month
28,70€/month
19,75€/month
19,75€/month

Information sheet

-

ONE-OFF FEE

 
 
 
 

Activation fee

50
50
50
-

Re-activation fee

30
30
-
30

Reminder fee

10
10
-
10

Standard installation fee

60
60
-
502

Soir installation fee

85
85
-
-

Weekend installation fee

110
110
-
-

Work and services

Buy Digital TV Card

-
-
69 €
-

Migration charge .évasion

60€1
-
-
-
See terms and conditions

Options

 
 
 
 

VOD Movie - New releases

from 3,95€/movie
from 3,95€/movie
-
-

VOD Movie - Catalogue

2,95€/movie
2,95€/movie
-
-

VOD Movie - Adult content

from 7€/movie
from 7€/movie
-
-

VOD Movie in 3D

from 4,50€/movie
from 4,50€/movie
-
-

VOD Other programmes

1 to 3,50€/programme
1 to 3,50€/programme
-
-

VOD Supplement for HD

+1€/movie
+1€/movie
-
-

On-demand channels

Free or from 0,50€/programme
Free or from 0,50€/programme
-
-

Family Fun

9,99€/month
9,99€/month
-
-

Discover More

14,99€/month
14,99€/month
-
-

RTL Sélection

5,95€/month
5,95€/month
-
-

RTL Séries Pass

4,95€/month
4,95€/month
-
-

VOO Sport

from 3,90€/month
from 3,90€/month
-
-

Be tv

24,99€/month
24,99€/month
-
-

VOOsport World

16,99€/month
16,99€/month
-
-

Bouquet Disney CINEMA

8,50€/month
8,50€/month
-
-

*Except for encoding error

** Decoder hire .évasion: 12,45€/month (TV), 10,45€/month (DUO) and 8,95€/month (TRIO and One)

Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions

1 Terms and conditions of the migration charge for VOOcorder customers

In the event a subscription is taken out for IDTV with the box .evasion or a pack containing an IDTV service with the box .evasion, VOO customers who already have a VOOcorder and who do not add a new service or complementary service to their subscription will be liable only for the migration charge (€ 60).

2 Standard installation fee

Opening with technician on-site without customer visit.

Withdrawal right

In cases of distance selling or off-premises selling, and only in these cases, the subscriber has a 14-day right of withdrawal. This means that they have the right to notify VOO that they are cancelling their subscription contract and/or their purchase without penalty and without giving any reason within 14 calendar days from the day following the day on which the subscription contract was concluded or on which they received their equipment, in the event of a purchase.

Under the law, however, the subscriber loses this right of withdrawal when ordering digital content not supplied on a tangible medium, such as an audiovisual program ordered via the "on demand" service, Family Fun, VOO Internet Security, etc. and requests that this service is provided to them before the expiration of the 14-day withdrawal period.

In the case of internet, television and landline phone services, the subscriber may request their activation before the expiration of the withdrawal period, by making the appointment with the VOO engineer before the expiration of that period for example. In this case, they do not lose their right of withdrawal, but if they exercise this right, they shall owe VOO an amount proportional to the services provided and consumed until such time as VOO was informed of their withdrawal decision.

In the event that the subscriber has the right of withdrawal and wishes to exercise this right, they may use the following template form or write an unequivocal statement setting out their decision to withdraw from the contract. This document must be sent to VOO before the expiration of the 14 day withdrawal period.

In case of withdrawal, the subscriber shall, at their own expense, without undue delay and, in any event, no later than fourteen calendar days following notification of their withdrawal decision to VOO, return to VOO all equipment provided or purchased. The equipment can be returned to any VOO store.

Before exercising their right of withdrawal, the subscribers may only use the equipment received or made available insofar as necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and proper operation of the equipment. Thus, the subscriber may only handle and inspect them with all the necessary caution to the extent permitted in a store. VOO will process the refund within 14 days of recovery of the equipment and verification of its condition.


Note relating to the Digital TV card

In the case of a digital TV card, the subscriber may insert the card into the TV but may not damage the packaging, remove the protective materials or ask VOO for its activation. When using the Digital TV card beyond what is allowed, VOO will be entitled to charge the subscriber for its depreciation. Please note, activating the digital TV card renders it unusable by any other customer and therefore in this case, the subscriber shall be liable to VOO for the entirety of its real value.

Withdrawal form

Tous nos tarifs

Choisissez votre produit

Tarifs Télévision

au 1er juillet 2018*

Frais mensuels

 
 
 
 

Abonnement mensuel à la télédistribution

19,75€/mois
19,75€/mois
19,75€/mois
19,75€/mois

Location décodeur

Inclus dans les offres DUO, TRIO et One**

8,95€/mois
8,95€/mois
-
-

Total des frais mensuels

32,20€/mois
28,70€/mois
19,75€/mois
19,75€/mois

Fiches d'information

-

Frais uniques

 
 
 
 

Frais d'activation

50
50
50
-

Frais de réactivation

30
30
-
30

Frais de rappel

10
10
-
10

Frais d'installation Standard

60
60
-
502

Frais d'installation Soir

85
85
-
-

Frais d'installation Week-end

110
110
-
-

Travaux et prestations

Achat Carte TV numérique

-
-
69 €
-

Frais de migration .évasion

60€1
-
-
-
Voir conditions

Options

 
 
 
 

VOD Film - Nouveautés

à partir de 3,95€/film
à partir de 3,95€/film
-
-

VOD Film - Catalogue

2,95€/film
2,95€/film
-
-

VOD Film - Adultes

à partir de 7€/film
à partir de 7€/film
-
-

VOD Film en 3D

à partir de 4,50€/film
à partir de 4,50€/film
-
-

VOD Autres programmes

1 à 3,50€/programme
1 à 3,50€/programme
-
-

VOD Supplément si HD

+1€/film
+1€/film
-
-

Chaînes à la demande

Gratuit ou à partir de 0,50€/programme
Gratuit ou à partir de 0,50€/programme
-
-

Family Fun

9,99€/mois
9,99€/mois
-
-

Discover More

14,99€/mois
14,99€/mois
-
-

RTL Sélection

5,95€/mois
5,95€/mois
-
-

RTL Séries Pass

4,95€/mois
4,95€/mois
-
-

VOO Sport

à partir de 3,90€/mois
à partir de 3,90€/mois
-
-

Be tv

24,99€/mois
24,99€/mois
-
-

VOOsport World

16,99€/mois
16,99€/mois
-
-

Bouquet Disney CINEMA

8,50€/mois
8,50€/mois
-
-

*Sauf erreur d'encodage

** Location décodeur .évasion: 12,45€/mois (TV), 10,45€/mois en DUO et 8,95€/mois en TRIO et One

Conditions

Conditions

1 Frais de migration pour les clients VOOcorder

En cas de souscription à un abonnement à la box .evasion ou à un pack contenant la box .evasion, les clients VOO disposant déjà d’un VOOcorder et qui n’ajoutent pas de nouveau service à leur abonnement seront redevables uniquement de frais de migration (60 €).

2 Frais d’installation Standard

Ouverture TV avec déplacement d’un technicien sans rendez-vous client.

Droit de rétractation

En cas de vente à distance ou de vente hors établissement, et uniquement dans ce cas, l'abonné dispose durant 14 jours d'un droit de rétractation. Cela signifie qu'il a le droit de notifier à VOO qu’il renonce à son contrat d’abonnement et/ou à son achat sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les 14 jours calendriers à dater du lendemain du jour de la conclusion du contrat d’abonnement ou de la réception de son équipement s’il a effectué un achat.

En vertu de la loi, l'abonné perd toutefois ce droit de rétractation lorsqu'il commande un contenu numérique non fourni sur un support matériel, tel qu’un programme audiovisuel commandé au moyen du service « à la demande », Family Fun, VOO Internet Security, …et qu'il demande que ce service lui soit fourni avant l’expiration du délai de rétractation de 14 jours.

Pour les services internet, télévision, téléphone fixe, l'abonné peut demander leur activation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation notamment en fixant le rendez-vous avec le technicien VOO avant l'expiration de ce délai. Dans ce cas, il ne perd pas son droit de rétractation mais s'il l'exerce, il sera redevable envers VOO d'un montant proportionnel aux services fournis et consommés jusqu’au moment où VOO a été informée de sa décision de se rétracter.

Dans le cas où l'abonné dispose du droit de rétractation et souhaite exercer ce droit, il peut utiliser le modèle de formulaire ci-contre ou rédiger une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté exposant sa décision de se rétracter du contrat. Ce document doit être adressé à VOO avant l'expiration du délai de 14 jours.

En cas de rétractation, l’abonné devra, à ses propres frais, sans retard excessif et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard dans les quatorze jours calendriers suivant la communication à VOO de sa décision de se rétracter, restituer à VOO tout équipement mis à sa disposition ou acheté. Cette restitution peut avoir lieu dans toute boutique VOO.

L’abonné qui se rétracte ne peut, avant d’exercer son droit de rétractation, utiliser les équipements reçus ou mis à sa disposition que dans la seule mesure nécessaire pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement des équipements. Ainsi, l’abonné peut uniquement les manipuler et les inspecter avec toute la précaution nécessaire, d’une manière qui lui serait également permise en magasin.

VOO procédera au remboursement dans les 14 jours suivant la récupération et la vérification de l’état du matériel.


Note concernant la carte TV Numérique

Dans le cas d’une carte TV numérique, l’abonné peut insérer la carte dans sa télévision mais ne peut pas en endommager les emballages, enlever les éléments de protection ou demander à VOO son activation. En cas d’utilisation de la carte TV Numérique au-delà de ce qui est admis, VOO sera en droit de facturer à l’abonné la dépréciation de celle-ci. Attention, l’activation de la carte TV numérique rend celle-ci inutilisable par tout autre client et dès lors dans ce cas, l’abonné sera redevable à VOO de l’entièreté de sa valeur réelle.

Formulaire de rétractation