i

Navigation on this site is not optimized for your browser

Please use a recent version of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari or Microsoft Edge to get the most out of the experience.

Find a modern browser
Scroll
A fast and powerful mobile network.
MOBILE

A fast and powerful mobile network.

L'internet mobile de VOO a été mesuré en juillet 2020 comme le plus rapide par Commsquare.

En savoir plus

hero relax

Mobile and only mobile

With VOO's HERO package, get the best out of your mobile... With unlimited calls and texts, all you have to do is choose the data consumption that best suits your needs. And off you go!

speedline__spacer

Even cheaper in a pack

Your consumption

Did you know?

Changing operator couldn’t be easier.

VOO takes care of everything for you, free of charge and without service interruption, while keeping your current number. It's as simple as that.

With VOO, mobile also means

  • from
    8 ,00 € / month

    DATABOOST

    With DATABOOST, you can surf the web without sending your plan skyrocketing. 8 GB or 25 GB extra volume for €8/month or 22€/month.
  • from
    2 ,00 € / month

    BLABLABOOST

    With BLABLABOOST, you can chat away with peace of mind thanks to the extra call minutes and texts.
  • CONTROLLED BUDGET

    Free
    No more nasty surprises! Always keep an eye on your consumption with the CONTROLLED BUDGET option and set the limits of your mobile plan yourself.
  • 5 ,00 € / month

    TOWARDS EUROPE option

    Stay in touch with your loved ones even when they’re abroad! For only €5/month: 60 call minutes (towards landline and/or mobile numbers from Belgium to Europe*) 60 texts from Belgium to Europe.
Our terms and conditions
Speed 125 Mbps / 6,5 Mbps
Speed: up to 125 Mbps / 6.5 Mbps depending on the installation, volume: unlimited.
The download speed of the SOLO RELAX offer increased from 100 to 125 Mbps, and the upload speed from 5 to 6.5 Mbps. These speeds are already available on most of the VOO network and will be delivered to the remaining areas in the next few months.
Speed 400 Mbps / 20 Mbps
Speed: up to 400 Mbps / 20 Mbps depending on the installation, volume: unlimited.
The download speed of the SOLO MAX offer increased from 200 to 400 Mbps, and the upload speed from 10 to 20 Mbps.
Download and upload speed
The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection.
Unlimited monthly volume
The VOO Unlimited Internet service offers are solely for private and personal use. The unlimited nature of the service cannot be assured, particularly in cases of fraud, dishonest usage, usage infringing the rights of third parties, particularly the intellectual property of third parties, or use that constitutes an abuse within the meaning of case law. The customer must have a eurodocsis 3.0-compatible VOO modem to be able to use the NET LIGHT, RELAX et MAX packs. Customers who subscribe to one of the above packs and who do not have a eurodocsis 3.0- compatible modem at the time of subscription, will have their current modem replaced by a eurodocsis 3.0 VOO modem free of charge.
Mobile Plan
In Belgium, the call minutes, texts and mobile data included in the offer are valid towards all Belgian mobile and landline networks. In the European Economic Area, the call minutes, texts and mobile data included in the offer are valid towards all mobile and landline networks in Belgium and in the European Economic Area. If you have exceeded your plan, the following rates will apply whether you are in Belgium or in the European Economic Area (Calls made €0.23/min • Texts sent €0.07/text • Data €0.1/Mbyte). Calls are billed per second from the 31st second and data are billed per 10 KB above the first 100 KB. Call minutes, text messages and data cannot be carried forward to the following month and are not valid to special numbers, premium rate numbers (voting, 0900, etc.) and services provided by third parties. As VOO does not receive the service consumption reports for roaming calls made via an operator that is not included in the Camel telecommunications protocol until afterwards, in this case VOO does not have the technical means to alert customers that they have exceeded their plan in real time. The operators who are not signatories to the Camel protocol but whose networks are open VOO subscribers are listed below. In Brazil: Claro S.A., in Honduras: Telefónica Celular, S.A. (CELTEL), in Rwanda: MTN RwandaCell S.A.R.L. and in the U.S.A. : Commnet Wireless, LLC.
Unlimited Mobile Plans
All VOO's “unlimited” offers are solely intended for normal, personal and private use. This normal usage allows the customer to make intensive use of the services provided by VOO. Usage that exceeds a total of 6000 call minutes and 6000 texts per month (1 call minute = 1 text) is considered to be abnormal. In the event of abnormal usage, VOO will bill the customer a € 0.23 supplement for every additional call minute and € 0.07 for every additional text.
DataBoost Option 8 GB
Option available only to HERO, DUO-Mobile, TRIO Mobile or QUATRO subscribers. The unused data volume in any given month cannot be carried forward to the following month. The mobile internet data volume included in the offer is valid in Belgium and in Europe.
DataBoost Option 25 GB
Option available only to HERO, DUO Mobile, TRIO Mobile or QUATRO subscribers. Option cannot be combined with the DataBoost 8 GB option. The unused date volume in any given month cannot be carried forward to the following month. The mobile internet data volume included in the offer is valid in Belgium and in Europe.
BlablaBoost
5,000 call minutes or extra text messages (1 call minute = 1 text message). Option available only with the HERO offer. 2 € per month for existing customers who have subscribed to VOO Internet or IDTV VOO and 8 € for all other customer or non-customers.

From 1 January:
6000 call minutes and 6000 texts per month (1 call minute = 1 text). Option available only with the HERO offer. € 2 per month for existing customers who have subscribed to VOO Internet or IDTV and € 8 for all other customers or non-customers.
Towards Europe Option
The Europe Option enables you to call for 60 minutes and send 60 text messages from Belgium to Europe. If you exceed these limits, the standard rate (http://www.voo.be/fr/gsm/tarifs/international/) applies. One Europe Option per SIM card. The call minutes and text messages included in the Europe Option are not valid towards satellite networks or special numbers (voting, 0900, etc.). Any minutes and text messages left unused in any given a month cannot be carried forward to the next month. Calls to a European country are billed per second from the 31st second. All calls are billed for the first 30 seconds.

Countries covered by the Vers L’Europe Option: Andorra, Austria, Azores/Madeira, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar (UK), Greece, Guernsey (UK), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man (UK), Italy (*), Jersey (UK), Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands (**), Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican/San Marino

(*) Except for post codes 310, 313, 350, 319: will be billed as an 'international zone 3' rate destination
(**) Except for post codes 6320, 6321, 6322, 6351, 6560, 6561, 6587, 6588, 6589, 6590, 6591, 6592, 6593, 6800, 6801, 6866, 688: 6593, 6800: will be billed as an 'international zone 3' rate destination
Data Option
Offer valid while stocks last for all new subscriptions to the Data Option taken out with VOOmobile’s Smartphone Special Offer with a 24-month commitment period for the Smartphone. The Option is only accessible in conjunction with a VOOmobile subscription, twice per customer number. This offer is available only to customers who are up to date with their payments for at least 3 months as subscribers to a VOO interactive service (internet, interactive television and/or landline telephone) or for at least 6 months to analogue/digital VOO television or VOOmobile. The Smartphone can be picked up from the VOO shops or delivered directly to the customer at the address given in Belgium subject to payment of the invoice for the Smartphone. The unused data volume in any given month cannot be carried forward to the following month. The mobile internet data volume included in the offer is valid in Belgium and in Europe. In Europe, a daily limit of 200 MB per day applies. If this limit is exceeded, a surcharge of € 0.004/MB will apply.
Smartphone
Offer reserved to VOO customers, valid as long as stocks last, for all Data Option subscriptions with the Smartphone from VOOmobile deal (€ 6, € 16 or € 38/month) taken out between 13/11/2019 and 27/01/2020 inclusive with a 24-month smartphone contract. The Option is only accessible in conjunction with a VOOmobile subscription, twice per customer number. This offer is reserved to customers up to date with their payments who have been subscribers to a VOO interactive service (internet, interactive television and/or landline) for at least 3 months and to analogue/digital VOO television or VOOmobile for at least 6 months. The smartphone can be picked up from the VOO stores or delivered directly to the customer at the address given in Belgium subject to the payment of the smartphone bill. Data not used during a month cannot be carried over to the following month. Mobile internet included in the offer is valid in Belgium and Europe. In Europe, a daily limit of 200 MB per day applies. If this limit is exceeded, a surcharge of €0.007/MB will be applied.
Calls to 078 numbers
** Calls to 078 numbers are included in your plan or charged at the indicated rate when your plan has been exceeded.
Free access to Sudpresse Premium
Subscription to "Sudpresse Premium" is included in the TRIO and QUATRO packs. This gives you access to Sudpresse digital publications (Sudpresse S.A.). These Sudpresse publications are also available to consumers separately as part of their "Premium " package (currently available at a monthly cost of 14 EUR). Subscription gives you access to all of the newspapers included in this package, i.e. the following digital newspapers: "La Meuse", "La Nouvelle Gazette", "La Province", "Nord Eclair" and "La Capitale". The legal notice and the terms & conditions applicable to a "Sudpresse Premium" subscription are available on the following websites : http://www.rossel.be/mentions-legales/sudpresse-2/cgu-2/ and www.rossel.be/mentions-legales/sudpresse-2/cgv-2/
Conditions promotion
DUO RELAX (NET+MOBILE)
NO ACTIVATION FEE (NORMALLY €50) – WEBDEAL: NO INSTALLATION FEE (NORMALLY €60) PLUS €10 DISCOUNT FOR A PERIOD OF THREE MONTHS

Offer valid for all new 6-month Duo (NET + MOB) Relax subscriptions taken out between 29 June and 16 August 2021 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra fixed service to their subscription package. An installation fee (€60) is payable except for customers who place their order via the website www.voo.be. Customers who place their order via the www.voo.be website receive a further €10 discount for a period of three months.
DUO MAX (NET+MOBILE)
NO ACTIVATION FEE (NORMALLY €50) – WEBDEAL: NO INSTALLATION FEE (NORMALLY (€60) PLUS €10 DISCOUNT FOR A PERIOD OF THREE MONTHS

Offer valid for all new 6-month Duo (NET + MOB) Max subscriptions taken out between 29 June and 16 August 2021 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra fixed service to their subscription package. An installation fee (€60) is payable except for customers who place their order via the website www.voo.be. Customers who place their order via the www.voo.be website receive a further €10 discount for a period of three months.
TRIO RELAX (mobile)
NO ACTIVATION FEE (NORMALLY €50) OR INSTALLATION FEE (NORMALLY €60) PLUS €44.50 DISCOUNT FOR THREE MONTHS - WEBDEAL: €44.50 DISCOUNT FOR ONE FURTHER MONTH

Offer valid for all new 6-month Trio (Mobile) Relax subscriptions taken out between 29 June and 16 August 2021 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra fixed service to their subscription package. Customers who place their order via the www.voo.be website receive a €44.50 discount for one further month.
TRIO MAX (mobile)
NO ACTIVATION FEE (NORMALLY €50) OR INSTALLATION FEE (NORMALLY €60) PLUS €44.50 DISCOUNT FOR THREE MONTHS - WEBDEAL: €44.50 DISCOUNT FOR ONE FURTHER MONTH

Offer valid for all new 6-month Trio (Mobile) Max subscriptions taken out between 29 June and 16 August 2021 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra fixed service to their subscription package. Customers who place their order via the www.voo.be website receive a €44.50 discount for one further month.
QUATRO RELAX
NO ACTIVATION FEE (NORMALLY €50) OR INSTALLATION FEE (NORMALLY €60) PLUS €44.50 DISCOUNT FOR THREE MONTHS - WEBDEAL: €44.50 DISCOUNT FOR ONE FURTHER MONTH

Offer valid for all new 6-month Quatro Relax subscriptions taken out between 29 June and 16 August 2021 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra fixed service to their subscription package. Customers who place their order via the www.voo.be website receive a €44.50 discount for one further month.
QUATRO MAX
NO ACTIVATION FEE (NORMALLY €50) OR INSTALLATION FEE (NORMALLY €60) PLUS €44.50 DISCOUNT FOR THREE MONTHS - WEBDEAL: €44.50 DISCOUNT FOR ONE FURTHER MONTH

Offer valid for all new 6-month Quatro Max subscriptions taken out between 29 June and 16 August 2021 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra fixed service to their subscription package. Customers who place their order via the www.voo.be website receive a €44.50 discount for one further month.
HERO mobile
MOBILE: SIX DISCOUNTS WORTH € 7 EACH

Offer valid for any new VOOmobile (stand alone) subscription or when adding a mobile to a pack, taken out between 24 March and 29 March 2021 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding a mobile service to their subscription pack.
For more information, visit our website: www.voo.be or pop into one of our stores. Prices and specifications as at 01/02/2021.
VOOsport
OFFERED IN THE PACKS TRIO MOBILE AND QUATRO UNTIL 31/12/2021

5€ in the MAX or TATOO packs, 8€ in the WAHOO or RELAX packs and 11€ in the TOUDOO packs or the SOLO TV. VOOsport is only available in packs with TV.
speedline__spacer
Web exclusive
Up to
-60%
on our packs for 4 months

i

La navigation sur ce site n'est pas optimisée pour votre navigateur

Veuillez utiliser une version récente de Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari ou Microsoft Edge pour profiter au mieux de l'expérience.

Trouver un navigateur moderne
Scroll
Abonnement GSM
MOBILE

Abonnement GSM

Bénéficiez d'un réseau mobile rapide et performant

L'internet mobile de VOO a été mesuré en juillet 2020 comme le plus rapide par Commsquare.

En savoir plus

hero relax

Le mobile et rien que le mobile

Avec le forfait HERO de VOO, profitez du meilleur du mobile... Avec des appels et des SMS illimités, il ne vous reste qu'à choisir la consommation de data qui vous correspond le mieux. Et le tour est joué !

speedline__spacer

Encore moins cher dans un pack

Votre consommation

Le saviez-vous?

Changer d'opérateur, c'est facile !

VOO s'occupe de tout pour vous, sans frais et sans interruption de services, tout en conservant votre numéro actuel. Simple comme bonjour.

Le mobile de VOO, c'est aussi

  • à partir de
    8 ,00 € / mois

    DATABOOST

    Avec DATABOOST, vous surfez sans exploser votre forfait. 8 GB ou 25 GB de volume supplémentaire pour 8€/mois ou 22€/mois.
  • à partir de
    2 ,00 € / mois

    BLABLABOOST

    Avec BLABLABOOST, vous dialoguez en toute tranquilité grâce aux minutes d'appels et sms additionnels.
  • BUDGET MAITRISE

    Gratuit
    Fini les mauvaises surprises ! Gardez toujours votre consommation à l'oeil avec l'option BUDGET MAITRISE et fixez vous-même les limites de votre forfait mobile.
  • 5 ,00 € / mois

    Option VERS L'EUROPE

    Restez en contact avec vos proches même lorsqu’ils sont à l’étranger ! Pour seulement 5€/mois: 60 minutes d’appel (vers fixe et/ou mobile de la Belgique vers l’Europe*), 60 SMS de Belgique vers l’Europe.
Nos conditions
Vitesse 125 Mbps / 6,5 Mbps
Vitesse : jusqu’à 125 Mbps / 6,5 Mbps selon l’installation, volume : illimité.
La vitesse de téléchargement de l’offre SOLO RELAX est passée de 100 à 125 Mbps, et la vitesse d’envoi de 5 à 6,5 Mbps. Ces vitesses sont déjà disponibles sur la majorité du réseau VOO, et seront livrées sur les zones restantes dans les tout prochains mois.
Vitesse 400 Mbps / 20 Mbps
Vitesse : jusqu’à 400 Mbps / 20 Mbps selon l’installation, volume : illimité.
La vitesse de téléchargement de l’offre SOLO MAX est passée de 200 à 400 Mbps, et la vitesse d’envoi de 10 à 20 Mbps. Ces vitesses sont déjà disponibles sur la majorité du réseau VOO, et seront livrées sur les zones restantes dans les tout prochains mois.
Vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi
La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures.
Volume de téléchargement illimité
Les offres du service Internet Illimité de VOO sont conditionnées à un usage privé et personnel du client. Le caractère illimité du service ne sera pas assuré notamment en cas de fraude, d’usage malhonnête, d’usage portant atteinte aux droits de tiers, notamment à leurs droits intellectuels, ou d’usage constituant un abus de droit au sens de la jurisprudence. Le client doit être muni d’un modem VOO compatible eurodocsis 3.0 pour pouvoir bénéficier de l’offre NET LIGHT, RELAX et MAX. Le client qui souscrit à un tel abonnement et qui ne dispose pas, au moment de la souscription de l’offre, d’un modem VOO compatible eurodocsis 3.0 se verra échanger sans frais son modem actuel par un modem VOO compatible eurodocsis 3.0.
Forfait Mobile
En Belgique, les minutes d’appels, les SMS et le volume internet mobile inclus dans l’offre sont valables vers tous les réseaux mobiles et fixes belges. Dans l’Espace économique européen, les minutes d’appels, les SMS et le volume internet mobile inclus dans l’offre sont valables vers tous les réseaux mobiles et fixes belges et vers ceux de l’Espace économique européen. Si vous avez dépassé votre forfait, les tarifs suivants seront applicables que vous vous trouvez en Belgique ou dans l’Espace économique européen (Appels émis 0,23€/min • SMS émis 0,07€/SMS • Data 0,1€/Mbyte).. Les appels sont comptabilisés à la seconde à partir de la 31ème seconde et les data sont facturés par 10 ko au-delà des 100 premiers ko. Les minutes d’appels, SMS et volume internet ne sont pas reportables au mois suivant et ne sont pas valables vers des numéros spéciaux, numéros surtaxés (vote, 0900, etc.) et des services fournis par des tiers. VOO ne recevant les rapports de consommation qu’a posteriori pour les appels émis en itinérance et sous couverture d’un opérateur qui n’est pas intégré en protocole télécom Camel, elle ne peut dans ce cas techniquement alerter en temps réel le Client qu’il a dépassé son forfait. Les opérateurs non intégrés au protocole Camel et dont le réseau est accessible aux abonnés de VOO sont les suivants. Au Brésil : Claro S.A., au Honduras : Telefónica Celular, S.A. (CELTEL), au Rwanda : MTN RwandaCell S.A.R.L. et aux U.S.A. : Commnet Wireless, LLC.
Forfaits mobile illimité
Toutes les offres «illimitées» de VOO sont exclusivement réservées à un usage normal, personnel et privé. Cet usage normal permet au client de faire une utilisation intensive des services offerts par VOO .Est considéré comme anormal, l’usage qui excède un total de 6000 minutes d'appel et 6000 SMS par mois (1 minute d’appel = 1 sms). En cas d’usage anormal, VOO facturera au client un surcoût de 0,23 € par minute d'appel complémentaire et de 0,07€ par SMS complémentaire.
Option DataBoost 8 GB
Option réservée aux abonnés à HERO, DUO mobile, TRIO mobile ou QUATRO. Le volume de data non utilisé au cours d’un mois n’est pas reportable au mois suivant. Le volume internet mobile inclus dans l’offre est valable en Belgique et en Europe.
Option DataBoost 25 GB
Option réservée aux abonnés à HERO, DUO mobile, TRIO mobile ou QUATRO. Option non compatible avec l’option DataBoost 8 GB. Le volume de data non utilisé au cours d’un mois n’est pas reporté au mois suivant. Le volume internet mobile inclus dans l’offre est valable en Belgique et en Europe.
Option BlablaBoost
5000 min d’appels ou SMS supplémentaires (1 minute d’appel = 1 sms). Option disponible uniquement avec l’offre HERO. 2 € par mois pour le client existant à l’Internet ou à l’IDTV de VOO et 8 € pour tout autre client ou les non clients.

À partir du 1er Janvier :
6000 minutes d'appel et 6000 SMS par mois (1 minute d’appel = 1 sms). Option disponible uniquement avec l’offre HERO. 2 € par mois pour le client existant à l’Internet ou à l’IDTV de VOO et 8 € pour tout autre client ou les non clients.
Option vers l’Europe
L'Option vers l'Europe permet d'appeler 60 minutes et d'envoyer 60 SMS de Belgique vers l'Europe. Si vous dépassez ce forfait, le tarif standard (www.voo.be/fr/gsm/tarifs/international/) s'applique. Une Option vers l'Europe par carte SIM. Les minutes d'appel et les SMS inclus dans l'Option vers l'Europe ne sont pas valables vers les réseaux satellites ou les numéros spéciaux (vote, 0900, etc.). Les minutes et SMS non utilisés au cours d'un mois ne sont pas reportés au mois suivant. Les appels vers un pays de l'Europe sont comptabilisés par seconde à partir de la 31ème seconde. Les 30 premières secondes de chaque appel sont comptabilisées d'office.

Pays couverts par l'Option vers L'Europe
Andorre, Autriche, Açores / Madère, Bulgarie, Île des Canaries, Croatie, Chypre, République tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, Îles Féroé, Finlande, France, Allemagne, Gibraltar (UK), Grèce, Guernesey (Royaume-Uni), Hongrie, Islande, Irlande, Île de Man (Royaume-Uni), Italie (*), Jersey (Royaume-Uni), Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Monaco, Pays-Bas (**), Norvège, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Suède, Royaume-Uni, Vatican / Saint-Marin

(*) À l'exception des codes postaux 310, 313, 350, 319 : sera considéré comme une destination tarifaire de la zone internationale 3
(**) À l'exception des codes postaux 6320, 6321, 6322, 6351, 6560, 6561, 6587, 6588, 6589, 6590, 6591, 6592, 6593, 6800, 6801, 6866, 688: 6593, 6800 : sera considéré comme une destination tarifaire de la zone internationale 3
Option Data
Offre valable dans la limite des stocks disponibles, pour tout nouvel abonnement à l’Option Data avec Promo Smartphone de VOOmobile avec une durée d’engagement de 24 mois liée au smartphone. L’Option est uniquement accessible en complément à un abonnement à VOOmobile, deux fois par numéro de client. Cette offre est réservée aux clients en ordre de paiement et abonnés depuis minimum 3 mois à un service interactif de VOO (internet, télévision numérique interactive et/ou téléphone fixe) ou minimum 6 mois à la télévision analogique/numérique de VOO ou à VOOmobile. Le Smartphone sera disponible dans les boutiques VOO ou livré au client personnellement à l’adresse indiquée en Belgique moyennant le paiement de la facture relative au smartphone. Le volume de data non utilisé au cours d’un mois n’est pas reporté au mois suivant. Le volume internet mobile inclus dans l’offre est valable en Belgique et en Europe. En Europe, une limitation journalière de 200 Mo/jour s’applique. En cas de dépassement de cette limite, un supplément de 0,004€ /Mo sera appliqué.
Smartphone
Offre réservée aux clients VOO, valable dans la limite des stocks disponibles, pour tout nouvel abonnement à l’Option Data avec Promo Smartphone de VOOmobile (6€, 16 € ou 38 €/mois) souscrit entre le 13/11/2019 et le 27/01/2020 inclus avec une durée d’engagement de 24 mois liée au smartphone. L’Option est uniquement accessible en complément à un abonnement à VOOmobile, deux fois par numéro de client. Cette offre est réservée aux clients en ordre de paiement et abonnés depuis minimum 3 mois à un service interactif de VOO (internet, télévision numérique interactive et/ou téléphone fixe) ou minimum 6 mois à la télévision analogique/numérique de VOO ou à VOOmobile. Le Smartphone sera disponible dans les boutiques VOO ou livré au client personnellement à l’adresse indiquée en Belgique moyennant le paiement de la facture relative au smartphone. Le volume data non utilisé au cours d’un mois n’est pas reportable au mois suivant. Le volume internet mobile inclus dans l’offre est valable en Belgique et en Europe. En Europe, une limitation journalière de 200 Mo /jour s’applique. En cas de dépassement de cette limite, un supplément de 0,007€ /Mo sera appliqué.
Appels vers le 078
** Les appels vers le 078 sont inclus dans votre forfait ou facturés au tarif indiqué lorsque votre forfait est épuisé.
Conditions des promotions
DUO RELAX (NET + MOBILE)
DUO (NET + MOBILE) RELAX : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) et DEUX MOIS D’ABONNEMENT (118 €) OFFERTS – WEBDEAL : UN MOIS D’ABONNEMENT SUPPLEMENTAIRE (59 €) OFFERT

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Duo (Net + Mobile) Relax souscrit entre le 6 avril et le 10 mai 2021 inclus. Offre limitée aux deux-mile-cinq-cent (2.500) premiers nouveaux clients. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Le client qui passe sa commande via le site Internet www.voo.be reçoit un mois d’abonnement gratuit supplémentaire. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2021.
DUO MAX (NET + MOBILE)
DUO (NET + MOBILE) MAX : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) et DEUX MOIS D’ABONNEMENT (138 €) OFFERTS – WEBDEAL : UN MOIS D’ABONNEMENT SUPPLEMENTAIRE (69 €) OFFERT

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Duo (Net + Mobile) Max souscrit entre le 6 avril et le 10 mai 2021 inclus. Offre limitée aux deux-mille-cinq-cent (2.500) premiers nouveaux clients. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Le client qui passe sa commande via le site Internet www.voo.be reçoit un mois d’abonnement gratuit supplémentaire. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2021.
TRIO RELAX (mobile)
TRIO MOBILE RELAX : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €) et FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) OFFERTS – WEBDEAL : TROIS REDUCTIONS DE 15 € OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un à un Trio Mobile Relax souscrit entre le 6 avril et le 10 mai 2021 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Le client qui passe sa commande via le site Internet www.voo.be reçoit en outre trois réductions de 15 €. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2021.
TRIO MAX (mobile)
TRIO MOBILE MAX : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) et 15 € DE REDUCTION PENDANT TROIS MOIS OFFERTS – WEBDEAL : 5 € DE REDUCTION COMPLEMENTAIRE OFFERTS PENDANT TROIS MOIS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Trio Mobile Max souscrit entre le 6 avril et le 10 mai 2021 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Le client qui passe sa commande via le site Internet www.voo.be reçoit 5 € de réduction complémentaire pendant trois mois. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2021.
QUATRO RELAX
QUATRO RELAX : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €) et FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) OFFERTS – WEBDEAL : TROIS REDUCTIONS DE 20 € OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Quatro Relax souscrit entre le 6 avril et le 10 mai 2021 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Le client qui passe sa commande via le site Internet www.voo.be reçoit en outre trois réductions de 20 €. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2021.
QUATRO MAX
QUATRO MAX : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) et 20 € DE REDUCTION PENDANT TROIS MOIS OFFERTS – WEBDEAL : 5 € DE REDUCTION COMPLEMENTAIRE OFFERTS PENDANT TROIS MOIS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un à un Quatro Max souscrit entre le 6 avril et le 10 mai 2021 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Le client qui passe sa commande via le site Internet www.voo.be reçoit 5 € de réduction complémentaire pendant trois mois. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/04/2021.
HERO mobile
MOBILE : 7 € DE REDUCTION OFFERTS PENDANT 6 MOIS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement à VOOmobile (en stand alone) ou pour tout ajout d’un mobile dans le cadre d’un pack, souscrit entre le 24 mars et le 29 mars 2021 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service mobile à sa formule d’abonnement.
Pour plus d’infos, consultez notre site Internet : www.voo.be ou rendez-vous en boutique. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/02/2021.
VOOsport
4.90 € dans les packs MAX ou TATOO, 7.90 € dans les packs WAHOO ou RELAX et 10.90 € dans les packs TOUDOO, les packs TV+TEL ou le SOLO TV. VOOsport est disponible uniquement dans les packs avec TV
speedline__spacer
exclu web
3 MOIS OFFERTS
À l’achat du nouveau pack DUO