i
Navigation on this site is not optimized for your browser

Please use a recent version of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari or Microsoft Edge to get the most out of the experience.

Find a modern browser

Up to 80 Belgian and international channels

Free gifts every month!

  • 1 offered VOD

    En même temps

  • Extra TV channels free

    with our best packages

  • Exclusive free-to-air programmes

An offer that is adapted to your needs

  • The ultimate luxury TV

    Up to 80 Channels
    • Available on your TV via a set-top box
    • Available in streaming via the VOO TV+ app
    • Restart a programme in progress
    • Watch TV programmes for up to 7 days
    • Record programmes
    Channels included
  • Everything you need TV LIGHT

    21 Channels
    • Available on your TV via a set-top box
    • Available in streaming via the VOO TV+ app
    • Restart a programme in progress
    • Watch TV programmes for up to 7 days
    • Record programmes
    Channels included

The VOO TV+ experience

  • Watch your favorite programs in streaming on all of your devices

  • State-of-the-art features: replay, restart a program in progress,...

  • A high-quality image

Discover our offers with television

net
tv
from 61.00
WEB ONLY
38
,00 € / month
Our terms and conditions
net
mobile
tv
from 71.00
DEAL
38
,00 € / month
Our terms and conditions
net
mobile
tv
tel
from 81.00
DEAL
48
,00 € / month
Our terms and conditions
Nos conditions
TV
TV Light

The TV LIGHT offer is available to customers who have a fixed Internet subscription with VOO (alone or in a pack).

The content of this offer is accessible throughout the European Union:

  • via the VOO TV+ app (available on the Apple App Store or Play Store)
  • via https://tvplus.voo.be/

The TV LIGHT offer and its content are exclusively intended for use in the private and family sphere. The subscriber assumes full responsibility for the choice and confidentiality of their password. The subscriber agrees not to disclose their password and codes to any third party other than persons residing at the same address. Under no circumstances may the service be used for copying or recording on any medium whatsoever or for retransmission or public broadcasting of the programmes. Without prejudice to VOO’s right to terminate the contract of any subscriber who contravenes this provision, the latter shall be liable to civil and criminal proceedings.

Each subscription to the TV LIGHT service allows access to the service via 5 separate devices and is limited to 5 simultaneous sessions, with the exception of the RTBF and Be tv channels, which are limited to 2 simultaneous sessions. You can find more information on the rules for connecting new devices and the list of operating systems compatible with the VOO TV+ application here. ” “

VOOsport World

VOOsport World is an option available to all subscribers of a VOO interactive TV service. Interactive TV is accessible via the évasion box, the VOO TV+ app and/or the VOOcorder in packs that include at least a NET and TV package.

VOOsport

VOOsport is an Option available to all subscribers of a VOO interactive TV service. Interactive TV is accessible via the évasion box, the VOO TV+ app and/or the VOOcorder in packs that include at least a NET and TV package.

Discovery offer : one month free

Discovery package: one month’s free subscription to one of the following VOO TV Extras: BeTV (€25), Voo Sport World (€17) or family combo (Be TV, Family Fun et Discover More : €40). 

Offer valid for all new subscriptions to Be tv, Voo Sport World, the family combo (Family Fun, Discover More, Voo Sport, Voo Sport World). Customers who have already subscribed to one of these products during the previous 12 months are not eligible for the Discovery package for this product. It is not possible to take out the Discovery package when subscribing to a TV EXTRA via the évasion Box.

Standard installation fee

Opening with technician on-site without customer visit

Family Fun

Family Fun is an Option available to all subscribers of a VOO interactive TV service. Interactive TV is accessible via the évasion box, the VOO TV+ app and/or the VOOcorder in packs that include at least a NET and TV package. Offer not compatible with Be bouquets, Be Options, Panorama and Ciné Pass.

box .évasion

Return to the start of the current programme. The “View and review” and “Up to 7 days back” features are available within the limits of the available programmes/channels.

A € 60 migration fee is payable for customers who already have a VOOcorder and who are not adding a new service to their subscription.

Discover More

Discover More is an option available to all subscribers of a VOO interactive TV service. Interactive TV is accessible via the évasion box, the VOO TV+ app and/or the VOOcorder in packs that include at least a NET and TV offer. Offer not compatible with Be bouquets, Be Options, Panorama and Ciné Pass.

Be tv

Be tv is an option available to all subscribers of a VOO interactive TV service. Interactive TV is accessible via the évasion box, the VOO TV+ app and/or the VOOcorder in packs that include at least a NET and TV package.

Be on demand: service available on the VOO networks with a compatible set-top box. The programme can be ordered three times and viewed only within 48 hours of each order. Films, series and weekly broadcasts are available for 30 days after they are broadcast. Daily programmes are available for one week after their first broadcast.

Adults only

The adult options (Classé X, Man X, My X Pass) are a supplementary service, which must be combined with VOO’s interactive TV service. Offer not compatible with TV Light.

Conditions des promotions
DUO NET SUPER RELAX + TV

NO ACTIVATION FEE (€50) OR INSTALLATION FEE ( €60) AND A € 23 DISCOUNT FOR THREE MONTHS – WEBDEAL: A FURTHER € 23 DISCOUNT FOR ANOTHER THREE MONTHS

Offer valid for all new 6-month DUO NET SUPER RELAX + TV subscriptions taken out between 08/08/2022 and 26/09/2022 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this deal is valid only when adding an extra fixed service to their subscription package. Customers who place their order via the www.voo.be website receive a € 23 discount for another three months. Prices and specifications at 01/08/2022.

TRIO NET SUPER RELAX + TV + MOBILE

NO ACTIVATION FEE (€50), NO INSTALLATION FEE (€60) and A € 33 DISCOUNT FOR SIX MONTHS

Offer valid for all new 6-month TRIO NET SUPER RELAX + TV + MOBILE subscriptions taken out between 08/08/2022 and 26/09/2022 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this deal is valid only when adding an extra fixed service to their subscription package. Prices and specifications at 01/08/2022.

QUATRO NET SUPER RELAX + TV + MOBILE + TEL

NO ACTIVATION FEE (€50), NO INSTALLATION FEE (€60) and A € 33 DISCOUNT FOR SIX MONTHS

Offer valid for all new 6-month QUATRO NET SUPER RELAX + TV + MOBILE + TEL subscriptions taken out between 08/08/2022 and 26/09/2022 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this deal is valid only when adding an extra fixed service to their subscription package. Prices and specifications at 01/08/2022.

i
La navigation sur ce site n'est pas optimisée pour votre navigateur

Veuillez utiliser une version récente de Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari ou Microsoft Edge pour profiter au mieux de l'expérience.

Trouver un navigateur moderne

Jusqu'à 80 chaînes belges et internationales

Des cadeaux offerts tous les mois !

  • 1 VOD offerte

    En même temps

  • Des Extras TV offerts

    avec nos plus beaux packs

  • Des programmes exclusifs en clair

Une offre qui s'adapte à vos besoins

  • Le confort TV

    Jusqu'a 80 chaînes
    • Disponible sur votre TV via un décodeur
    • Disponible en streaming via l'app VOO TV+
    • Redémarrer un programme en cours
    • Visionner les programmes TV jusqu’à 7 jours
    • Enregistrer les programmes
    Voir les chaînes incluses
  • L'essentiel TV LIGHT

    21 chaînes
    • Disponible sur votre TV via un décodeur
    • Disponible en streaming via l’app VOO TV+
    • Redémarrer un programme en cours
    • Visionner les programmes TV jusqu’à 7 jours
    • Enregistrer les programmes
    Voir les chaînes incluses

L'expérience
VOO TV+

  • Regardez vos programmes favoris en streaming sur vos écrans

  • Des fonctionnalités à la pointe : replay, redémarrer un programme en cours,...

  • Une image de haute qualité

Découvrez nos offres avec la télévision

net
tv
à partir de 61.00
EXCLU WEB
38
,00 € / mois
Conditions de promotion
net
mobile
tv
à partir de 71.00
PROMO
38
,00 € / mois
Conditions de promotion
net
mobile
tv
tel
à partir de 81.00
PROMO
48
,00 € / mois
Conditions de promotion
Nos conditions
Film offert

Gratuité valable du 01/09/2022 au 09/10/2022 inclus. Offre réservée aux abonnés à la Télévision Numérique de VOO disposant d’un décodeur interactif sous réserve de disponibilité du service dans votre région. Durant la période de gratuité, le film ne pourra faire l’objet que d’une seule commande. Le film restera disponible 24h et ne pourra ensuite plus être commandé, même moyennant paiement. Au terme de la période de gratuité, le film sera à nouveau disponible moyennant paiement. Pour connaître la disponibilité du service VOO dans votre région, contactez nos vendeurs ou consultez notre site internet www.voo.be.

TV
TV Light

L’offre TV LIGHT est disponible pour les clients disposant d’un abonnement internet fixe chez VOO (seul ou dans un pack).

Le contenu de cette offre est accessible partout dans l’Union Européenne:

  • via l’application VOO TV+ (disponible sur l’App Store d’Apple ou le Play Store)
  • via https://tvplus.voo.be/

L’offre TV LIGHT et son contenu sont exclusivement destinés à être utilisés dans la sphère privée et familiale. L’abonné assume l’entière responsabilité du choix et de la confidentialité de son mot de passe. Il s’engage à ne divulguer son mot de passe et ses codes à aucun tiers autre que les personnes domiciliées à la même adresse. En aucun cas, le service ne peut être utilisé à des fins de copies ou d’enregistrements sur un support quelconque ou de retransmissions ou de diffusions publiques des programmes. Sans préjudice du droit de VOO de résilier le contrat de l’abonné qui contrevient à cette disposition, celui-ci s’expose à des poursuites civiles et pénales.

Chaque abonnement au service TV LIGHT permet l’accès au service au moyen de 5 appareils distincts et est limité à 5 sessions simultanées, à l’exception des chaînes de la RTBF et de Be tv, qui sont-elles limitées à 2 sessions simultanées. Vous trouverez plus d’info sur les règles de connexion de nouveaux appareils ainsi que la liste des systèmes d’exploitation compatibles avec l’application VOO TV+ ici. »

VOOsport World

VOOsport World est une Option disponible pour tous les abonnés à un service de TV interactive de VOO. La TV interactive est accessible via la box évasion, l’app VOO TV+ et/ou le VOOcorder dans les packs regroupant au minimum une offre NET et TV.

VOOsport

VOOsport est une Option disponible pour tous les abonnés à un service de TV interactive de VOO. La TV interactive est accessible via la box évasion, l’app VOO TV+ et/ou le VOOcorder dans les packs regroupant au minimum une offre NET et TV.

Formule découverte : un mois offert

Formule découverte : un mois d’abonnement offert à l’un des Extras TV suivants de VOO : BeTV (25 €), Voo Sport World (17€) ou combo famille (Be TV, Family Fun et Discover More : 40€)

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement à Be tv, à Voo Sport World, au combo famille (Family Fun, Discover More, Voo Sport, Voo Sport World). Le client ayant déjà été abonné à l’un de ces produits pendant les 12 mois qui précédent ne peut pas bénéficier de la Formule découverte pour ce produit. ll n’est pas possible de bénéficier de la Formule Découverte lors de la souscription à un Extra TV via la Box évasion.

Frais d’installation

Ouverture TV avec déplacement d’un technicien sans rendez-vous client

Family Fun

Family Fun est une Option disponible pour tous les abonnés à un service de TV interactive de VOO. La TV interactive est accessible via la box évasion, l’app VOO TV+ et/ou le VOOcorder dans les packs regroupant au minimum une offre NET et TV. Offre non compatible avec les Be bouquets, Be Options, Panorama et Ciné Pass.

box .évasion

Retour au début du programme en cours. Les fonctionnalités « Voir et revoir » et « jusqu’à 7 jours en arrière » sont disponibles dans la limite des programmes/chaînes disponibles.

Des frais de migration de 60 € sont dus pour les clients disposant déjà d’un VOOcorder et qui n’ajoutent pas de nouveau service à leur abonnement.

Discover More

Discover More est une Option disponible pour tous les abonnés à un service de TV interactive de VOO. La TV interactive est accessible via la box évasion, l’app VOO TV+ et/ou le VOOcorder dans les packs regroupant au minimum une offre NET et TV. Offre non compatible avec les Be bouquets, Be Options, Panorama et Ciné Pass.

Be tv

Be tv est une Option disponible pour tous les abonnés à un service de TV interactive de VOO. La TV interactive est accessible via la box évasion, l’app VOO TV+ et/ou le VOOcorder dans les packs regroupant au minimum une offre NET et TV.

Be à la demande : service disponible sur les réseaux VOO avec un décodeur compatible. Le programme peut être commandé trois fois et visionné uniquement durant les 48h qui suivent chaque commande. Les films, séries et émissions hebdomadaires sont disponibles pendant les 30 jours qui suivent leur diffusion. Les émissions quotidiennes sont disponibles pendant une semaine après leur première diffusion.

Adults only

Les options adultes (Classé X, Man X, My X Pass) sont un service complémentaire qui doit être combiné avec le service de télévision interactive de VOO. Offre non compatible avec TV Light.

Conditions des promotions
DUO NET SUPER RELAX + TV

FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) ET 23€ DE REDUCTION PENDANT TROIS MOIS OFFERTS – WEBDEAL : 23€ DE REDUCTION OFFERTS PENDANT TROIS MOIS SUPPLEMENTAIRES

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un DUO NET SUPER RELAX + TV souscrit entre le 08/08/2022 et le 26/09/2022 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Le client qui passe sa commande via le site Internet www.voo.be reçoit 23 € de réduction pendant trois mois supplémentaires. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/08/2022

TRIO NET SUPER RELAX + TV + MOBILE

FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) et 33€ DE REDUCTION PENDANT SIX MOIS OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un TRIO NET SUPER RELAX + TV + MOBILE souscrit entre le 08/08/2022 et le 26/09/2022 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/08/2022.

QUATRO NET SUPER RELAX + TV + MOBILE + TEL

FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) et 33€ DE REDUCTION PENDANT SIX MOIS OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un QUATRO NET SUPER RELAX + TV + MOBILE + TEL souscrit entre le 08/08/2022 et le 26/09/2022 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/08/2022.