PROMO

Click here
549€
FREE

Convertible laptop

 
549€
FREE

Convertible laptop

When you buy one of our most attractive packs

Packs eligible for the deal

Select the Pack that best suits your needs below.

Show me No, thank you.

Discover the ultra-fast Internet VOO

Toudoo

NET 75 Mbps - Upload 4 Mbps
Volume internet 100 Gb - Service Wi-Free inclus

NET 75 Mbps1
Upload : 4 Mbps1
Volume : 100 Gb
key
i
x

Protect up to 6 PC, Mac, smartphones and tablets from the dangers of the Internet.


Promo  2 months free4
 
27 32
,95€ /month
 
Wahoo

NET 125 Mbps - Upload 6.5 Mbps
Volume internet unlimited - Service Wi-Free inclus

NET 125 Mbps2
Upload : 6.5 Mbps2
Volume : unlimited3
key
i
x

Protect up to 6 PC, Mac, smartphones and tablets from the dangers of the Internet.


Promo  2 months free4
Promo
49,95€
29 34
,95€ /month
Promo

No admission fees (110€)
+ € 20 off for 3 months

Webdeal

+ € 20 off for 1 months

  i
for 4 months
Adding up to a total advantage 190€
14 days to change your mind

Customize your Internet Pack quickly with our configurator

Configure
Toudoo
Wahoo

How do I subscribe to fast internet ?

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Download speed

Download and upload speed largely depends on your computer equipment, your internal cabling, and the router you may be using. The specified speeds are the speeds that can be obtained with a cable connection. The speeds may be lower with a Wi-Fi connection.

As from 01/07/2016, the speed of the Web offer will gradually increase throughout the VOO network.

1 NET toudoo: Speed: up to 75 Mbps/4 Mbps depending on the installation, volume: 100 GB,€1/500 MB extra.

On 01/07/2016, the download speed of the NET toudoo offer increased from 50 to 75 Mbps, and the upload speed from 2.5 to 4 Mbps. These speeds are already available on most of the VOO network and will be delivered to the remaining areas in the next few months.

2 NET wahoo: Speed: up to 125 Mbps/6.5 Mbps depending on the installation, volume: unlimited.

On 01/07/2016, the download speed of the NET wahoo offer increased from 100 to 125 Mbps, and the upload speed from 5 to 6.5 Mbps. These speeds are already available on most of the VOO network and will be delivered to the remaining areas in the next few months.

3 Unlimited monthly volume (included in the NET wahoo pack)

VOO's Internet Illimité service offers are solely for the customer's private and personal use. The unlimited nature of the service cannot be guaranteed, particularly in cases of fraud, dishonest usage, usage infringing the rights of third parties, especially the intellectual property of third parties, or usage that constitutes an abuse of case law. The customer must have a eurodocsis 3.0-compatible VOO modem to be able to use the Internet wahoo and tatoo packs. Customers who are hiring a different VOO modem at the time when taking up the offer, will have their present modem swapped for a eurodocsis 3.0 VOO modem free of charge. Customers who own a different VOO modem at the time when taking up the offer will receive a eurodocsis 3.0 modem free of charge.

4 VOO Internet Security 2 months free

Offer valid for all subscriptions to VOO Internet Security Offer available to customers who have not already taken out a subscription to the VOO Internet Security Option over the past 12 months. The VOO Internet Security Option is an ancillary service that must be combined with the VOO internet service taken out individually or as part of a VOO offer. The VOO Internet Security Option is compatible with the Windows, Mac OS C, Android and iOS operating systems.

Terms and conditions of the special offer

WAHOO INTERNET: NO ACTIVATION FEE (€ 50), NO INSTALLATION FEE (€ 60) AND THREE DISCOUNTS WORTH € 20 EACH

Offer valid for any new 6-month wahoo Internet subscription taken out between 20 August and 07 October 2019 inclusive. For existing VOO customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra landline service to their subscription package.
The download and upload speeds depend on your IT hardware, your internal cabling and router. The speeds stated are available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection.
For more information, visit our website: www.voo.be or pop into one of our stores. Prices and specifications as at 01/08/2019.

+ Webdeal: One discount worth € 20

Offer valid for any new 6-month wahoo Internet subscription taken out between 20 August and 07 October 2019 inclusive on the www.voo.be website.

PROMO

Cliquez ici
549€
OFFERT

Ordinateur convertible

 
549€
OFFERT

Ordinateur convertible

A l'achat de nos
plus beaux packs

Packs éligibles à la promo

Sélectionnez ci-dessous le pack correspondant le mieux
à vos besoins

Me montrer Non merci

Découvrez l'abonnement internet ultra-rapide de VOO

Toudoo

NET 75 Mbps - Upload 4 Mbps
Volume internet 100 Go - Service Wi-Free inclus

NET 75 Mbps1
Upload : 4 Mbps1
Volume : 100 Go
key
i
x

Protégez jusqu’à 6 PC, Mac, smartphones et tablettes contre les attaques sur internet. Garanti par F-Secure.


Promo  2 mois offerts4
 
27 32
,95€ /mois
 
Wahoo

NET 125 Mbps - Upload 6.5 Mbps
Volume internet illimité - Service Wi-Free inclus

NET 125 Mbps2
Upload : 6.5 Mbps2
Volume : illimité3
key
i
x

Protégez jusqu’à 6 PC, Mac, smartphones et tablettes contre les attaques sur internet. Garanti par F-Secure.


Promo  2 mois offerts4
Promo
49,95€
29 34
,95€ /mois
Promo

Frais d’entrée offerts (110€)
+ 20€ de réduction pendant 3 mois

Webdeal

+ 20€ de réduction pendant 1 mois

  i
pendant 4 mois
Soit un avantage total de 190€
14 jours pour changer d'avis

Personnalisez votre Pack internet rapidement via notre configurateur

Configurer
Toudoo
Wahoo
Internet rapide

Besoin de plus de vitesse ?

La connexion ultra rapide de 400Mbps
c'est chez VOO.

En savoir plus

Comment souscrire à l'Internet ultra-rapide de VOO ?

Conditions

Conditions

Vitesse de téléchargement

La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d'être inférieures.

A partir du 01/07/2016, la vitesse de l’offre Internet augmentera progressivement sur l’ensemble du réseau VOO.

1 NET toudoo: Vitesse : jusqu’à 75 Mbps/4 Mbps selon l’installation, volume : 100 Go,1€/500 Mo supplémentaire.

Le 01/07/2016, la vitesse de téléchargement de l’offre NET toudoo est passée de 50 à 75 Mbps, et la vitesse d’envoi de 2,5 à 4 Mbps. Ces vitesses sont déjà disponibles sur la majorité du réseau VOO, et seront livrées sur les zones restantes dans les tout prochains mois.

2 NET wahoo: Vitesse : jusqu’à 125 Mbps/6,5 Mbps selon l’installation, volume : illimité.

Le 01/07/2016, la vitesse de téléchargement de l’offre NET wahoo est passée de 100 à 125 Mbps, et la vitesse d’envoi de 5 à 6,5 Mbps. Ces vitesses sont déjà disponibles sur la majorité du réseau VOO, et seront livrées sur les zones restantes dans les tout prochains mois.

3 Volume mensuel illimité (inclus dans l’offre NET wahoo)

Les offres du service Internet Illimité de VOO sont conditionnées à un usage privé et personnel du client. Le caractère illimité du service ne sera pas assuré notamment en cas de fraude, d’usage malhonnête, d’usage portant atteinte aux droits de tiers, notamment à leurs droits intellectuels, ou d’usage constituant un abus de droit au sens de la jurisprudence. Le client doit être muni d’un modem VOO compatible eurodocsis 3.0 pour pouvoir bénéficier de l’offre Internet wahoo et tatoo. Le client, locataire d’un modem VOO autre que le modèle compatible eurodocsis 3.0 au moment de la souscription de l’offre, se verra échanger sans frais son modem actuel par un modem VOO compatible eurodocsis 3.0.Le client, propriétaire d’un modem VOO autre que le modèle compatible eurodocsis 3.0 au moment de la souscription de l’offre, recevra sans frais un modem VOO compatible eurodocsis 3.0.

4 VOO Internet Security 2 mois offerts

Offre valable pour tout abonnement à VOO Internet Securité. Offre Valable pour le client n'ayant pas déjà disposé d'un abonnement à l'Option VOO Internet Security durant les 12 derniers mois. L'Option VOO Internet Security est un service accessoire qui doit être combiné avec le service inernet VOO souscrit à titre individuel ou dans le cadre d'une offre VOO. L'Option VOO Internet Security est compatible avec les systèmes d'exploitation Windows, Mac OS C, Android et iOS.

Conditions de la promo

NET WAHOO : FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (50 €), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (60 €) ET TROIS REDUCTIONS DE 20 € OFFERTS

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à l’Internet wahoo souscrit entre le 20 août et le 07 octobre 2019 inclus. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement.
La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures.
Pour plus d’infos, consultez notre site Internet : www.voo.be ou rendez-vous en boutique. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/08/2019.

+ Webdeal : Une réduction de 20 € offerts

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à l’Internet wahoo souscrit entre le 20 août et le 07 octobre 2019 inclus sur le site Internet www.voo.be.